Free Business – Ministry Cards

bussinescard-r

Your business card can be an effective tool for your ministry.   It’s compact, energy-efficient, low-cost, low-tech, and keeps working for you hours, weeks and even years after it leaves your hands!

I use business cards for my Life Cell Group  (My Bible Study).  After speaking with someone and I invite him or her to my weekly gathering, I give them a business card.

The business card (or ministry card) includes my church name, my name, address, phone, day and time of meeting, web site, and has a cool full color background.  Instead of carrying flyers I carry business cards.  They are small enough to carry with me every where I go and they work.  Did I mention I get them for free yet?

Want to know how to effectively use your business card?  click on this.

bcardNeed business cards for your ministry?  Now’s the time to get some.  Check out the deal above from VistaPrint.com.  Buy 250 business cards for only $1.99 and get another 250 free.  You just can’t beat their prices.  I’ve ordered business cards from VistaPrint and 1to1Postcards and am a satisfied customer of both.

Below are several other places where you can get an excellent deal on full color business cards.

1to1Postcards.com provides 500 free full color business cards. All you pay is for shipping.

Is your business card boring?  Get a Moo card.  Starting at only $21.99 you get some of the coolest & exciting business cards around.

Ozoprint also has a good sale.  1000 full color business cards for only $9.99.

Business cards speak volumes about who you are, what you offer and how serious you are about, YOU.  Order yours today.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Receive our articles free by email, just enter your email address below:

Sign Me Up!

You may also subscribe by RSS

TheoloTech.com

“Good Theology & Technology Tips, FREE ! “

Help keep TheoloTech.com alive. Donate Here. Every little bit helps.
Thanks in advance. If you can’t donate today, share this site with a friend!

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

One Response

  1. Have you looked at what your site does in ie 7? It looks a little messed up on mine. Is it just me or? Also, in case you are interested I found a good site to get fast business cards online for dirt cheap

Leave a Reply

